Back a Month
 Year View of 2021
Forward a Month
Day View
Week View
Month View
Year View
Goto Today
Login
Events between: Thursday, November 25, 2021 and Friday, November 26, 2021
Events for: November 2021
NRA Approved HP Match
Date:Saturday, November 6, 2021
Title:NRA Approved HP Match
Description:
Art Curow Match Director.
(616) 780-3203

NRA Approved 50 round NM Tournament.  Please bring at least 58 rounds as there will be 2 sighters allowed before each course of fire.

Registration starts at 9am, firing to commence 10am.  Cost is $20.00, we will be using the Shot Marker E-targeting system.  Please bring a WiFi capable smart phone or tablet if able.

Rain Date Nov. 7th


Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Date:Saturday, November 6, 2021
Title:
Description:Art Curow
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

NRA HP Match alternate date
Date:Sunday, November 7, 2021
Title:NRA HP Match alternate date
Description:
Art Curow
(616)780-3203
If needed due to Saturday bad weather
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Deer rifle sight in 3-5 PM
Date:Sunday, November 7, 2021
Title:Deer rifle sight in 3-5 PM
Description:Dave, Fred Wheeler
Times:3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Snow Country 9 AM-Noon
Date:Saturday, November 13, 2021
Title:Snow Country 9 AM-Noon
Description:Practice
Times:9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Open Shooting 7-8:30PM
Date:Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Title:Open Shooting 7-8:30PM
Description:Indoor range Dave Gardner
Times:7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Date:Saturday, November 20, 2021
Title:Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Description:Match
Times:9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Bullseye Practice 5:15-7:00PM
Date:Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Title:Bullseye Practice 5:15-7:00PM
Description:Brad Wise
Times:5:15 PM - 7:00 PM

Open shooting 7-8:30PM
Date:Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Title:Open shooting 7-8:30PM
Description:Indoor Range Russ Stanton
Times:7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Indoor Range check out 9-9:30
Date:Saturday, November 27, 2021
Title:Indoor Range check out 9-9:30
Description:Russ - Henrik
Times:9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

CPL Training 9-6PM
Date:Sunday, November 28, 2021
Title:CPL Training 9-6PM
Description:Mr. Thrower
Times:9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Bullseye Practice 5:15-7:00PM
Date:Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Title:Bullseye Practice 5:15-7:00PM
Description:Brad Wise
Times:5:15 PM - 7:00 PM

Events for: December 2021
Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Date:Saturday, December 4, 2021
Title:Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Description:Practice
Times:9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Bullseye Practice 5:15-7:00PM
Date:Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Title:Bullseye Practice 5:15-7:00PM
Description:Brad Wise
Times:5:15 PM - 7:00 PM

CPL Class 9-6PM
Date:Sunday, December 12, 2021
Title:CPL Class 9-6PM
Description:Mr. Thrower
Times:9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Bullseye Practice 5:15-7:00PM
Date:Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Title:Bullseye Practice 5:15-7:00PM
Description:Brad Wise
Times:5:15 PM - 7:00 PM

Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Date:Saturday, December 18, 2021
Title:Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Description:Match
Times:9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Bullseye Practice 5:15-7:00PM
Date:Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Title:Bullseye Practice 5:15-7:00PM
Description: 
Times:5:15 PM - 7:00 PM

Events for: January 2022
Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Date:Saturday, January 1, 2022
Title:Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Description:Practice
Times:9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Date:Saturday, January 15, 2022
Title:Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Description:Match
Times:9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Date:Saturday, January 29, 2022
Title:Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Description:Practice
Times:9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Events for: February 2022
Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Date:Saturday, February 12, 2022
Title:Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Description:Match
Times:9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Date:Saturday, February 26, 2022
Title:Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Description:Practice
Times:9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Events for: March 2022
Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Date:Saturday, March 12, 2022
Title:Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Description:Match
Times:9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Date:Saturday, March 26, 2022
Title:Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Description:Match
Times:9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Events for: April 2022
Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Date:Saturday, April 9, 2022
Title:Snow Country 9AM-Noon
Description:Match
Times:9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Events for: May 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: June 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: July 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: August 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: September 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: October 2022
There are no events on this date.
September 2022
 SMTWTFS
W    123
W45678910
W11121314151617
W18192021222324
W252627282930 

October 2022
 SMTWTFS
W      1
W2345678
W9101112131415
W16171819202122
W23242526272829
W3031     

November 2022
 SMTWTFS
W  12345
W6789101112
W13141516171819
W20212223242526
W27282930   

Powered By: aspWebCalendar from Full Revolution, Inc.